Gig Seeker Pro


Los Angeles, California, United States | Established. Jan 01, 2011 | SELF

Los Angeles, California, United States | SELF
Established on Jan, 2011
Solo Hip Hop Soul




This band has no press


Closure | Hannah | 2015

  1. Dead Memories
  2. Under Water
  3. Leah's Identity 
  4. Black Sky
  5. Get Up
  6. Ill Intentions 
  7. Your All I Need 
  8. Dead Ends 
  9. Welcome Home
Blossom | Hannah | 2017
  1. One Day 
  2. Better
  3. Ms. Ghetto Monroe 
  4. Let Up | Levitate 
  5. I Am Blessed (Interlude)
  6. Will You 



If you haven't heard about Hannah yet, then you are truly missing out! This young Independent Artist: Songwriter | Producer |Rapper is finally getting the recognition she deserves. With a fresh approach and her unique design of rhyme patters Hannah definitely creates music to feed the soul. Growing up on the south side of Chicago the young rapper first picked up a pen and pad at the age 11. Over the years Hannah has evolved by letting her solace be the up bringing of her career, giving you unique waves as you listen to her bring late summer nights from the streets to life. Taking a Step further into her career as an Artist and Student Hannah picked up and relocated to Los Angeles, CA.  

Despite the unfamiliar faces, the hip hop scene in LA has embraced Hannah's artistry landing her on stages with Bone Thugs -N- Harmony, Action Bronson, Vince Staples, Common, Twista, People Under The Stairs, Audio Push and Odd Future to name a few. She has also rocked the stage at the A3C festival this past Fall; bridging the gap between the trap and boom bap world. However, not only has Hannah touched an audience of music lovers she has also touched the hands of her community. Back in 2011 Hannah and close friends & business partners Hershe & AJ linked up to create what is now known as "The L.O.U.D. Pact" which stands for their famous quote "We made a pact to live out U're dreams always." Throwing immaculate event's to give back to the community through arts. Keep up with upcoming events here. Blossom is Available Now on Soundcloud & Bandcamp and will be available on every platform May 26, 2017. 

Band Members