Gig Seeker Pro


Band Metal Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Demo self titled "HeadShot" released in Oct 2009



Who or What is HEADSHOT?? The answer is simple...... Who = Gary on Vocals: Insane screams and growls that will melt your face and make you crap your pants. Kris "Wulf" on Guitar: A novice at guitar but a quick learner and will develope into a killer shredder. Tyler on Bass: Not only does he have great hair and awesome boots but his skills on the bass are insane. Richard "Dirty" on guitar: Fucking amazing riffs and solos that are filled with emotion. AJ on Drums: A old guy with some sticks. And as for the What? = HEADSHOT is the result of taking 5 musicians from different backgrounds, upbringing's and musical tastes to create something ORIGINAL and NEW!! We will never be predictable and will always amaze and surely piss off the world. You will like us! You will hate us! Either way, YOU WILL KNOW WHO WE ARE.................