Hello Me
Gig Seeker Pro

Hello Me

Band Pop Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


Still working on that hot first release.


Feeling a bit camera shy


Our band has originally been together for about 5 years. We have went through so many break ups with guitarists and singers so we decided to go under a new name and start fresh. Our influences come from all over from pop/techno to hardcore metal. we have a true mainstream sound that could catch the hear of anyone and if the right person with the right desire heard us, we could go places together.