Hershe Renee

Hershe Renee


Every 15 or 20yrs a artist comes along that combines all the elements of the great one's before them and develops their own sound example ( Micheal Jackson, Mariah Carey, Prince & Beyounce ) "Hershe Renee" captures the true New Chicago sound.


Hershe Renee’ born and raised in Chicago, she started singing at 3 but at the age of 5, Hershe after seeing the Tina Turner movie began singing all the songs and singing them so well that adults would give her $20 just to sing a few verses. That’s when her parents took notice and said we may have something here. Realizing how the music industry can be, Hershe’s parents decided to be sure this is what Hershe wanted so we encourage her to keep singing but also advised Hershe to pursue other goals as well. Those goals included a career in nursing. Hershe at age 16 is already a State certified C.N.A. and has also been offered scholarships to several colleges to finish her degree in nursing. Now at age 17 Hershe is ready to let the world share in her love of music. Hershe has finished her single “ My first love” and will Release her CD in 2007. Hershe will also play a key role in two independent films being filmed in Chicago later this year. Hershe is also host of the TV show “Keep it City” that airs in IN, and WI every month. Hershe will record under a independent label “ D’Luvv Records” located in the south suburbs. D’Luvv Records over seas ties have established a growing fan base for the label. Upon graduating in 2007 Hershe will tour thru the summer months with dates in: IL,IN,WI,MI,IA,OH,GA,FL,MN,MO, and MS. A stop in London, Japan, Norway, Australia, and Canada has just been added. Hershe would just like to say thanks to all who supports her and let’s share our love of music together. Hershe Renee now is working with Grammy award winning super producers Deijon & Hula,jazz great Michael Manson, Donovan Knowles cousin of Beyounce Knowles and Destiny Child fame,and Chicago,s best kept secret songwriter/producer Oscar D. Look out for the CD in 2007.


Hershe's is wraping up a nice independent tour deal consisting of small venues that sponsors say will change the way independent artist due business in the future.

Set List

Hershe has a set 1 hour headlining and 30mins as opening act.

1. All I Do ( Cover )
2. Brown Skin (Cover )
3. 4 u I Will (Cover )
4. My First Love
5. Peromi Acedo de ( Cover )
6. Sweetest Thing ( Cover )
7. SOS (Cover )
8. Come to me
9. I like the way (Cover )
10. I'm going down (Cover )
11. If I was your woman ( Cover )
12. If you only Knew
13. Giving you the real featuring Oscar & Taurus
14. Sister (Cover )