Gig Seeker Pro



Band Hip Hop Singer/Songwriter


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


2007 Lionel B. The Mixtape
• The Original Nasty Song
• I Throw My Longhorns
2007 Quit Hating on The South (Entourage Ent.)
• Doin’ My Thang
• F**k What Ya Think
2008 Heavyweight The Mixtape
• Boyshorts
2009 The Center of Discussion
• I Put It On
• Fallen Angel
• Scream My Name Feat. Breezy
• Tornado
2010 Still Talkin
• Ransom (Drake Cover)
2011 I Am Famous
• Famous
• My Nasty Song Feat. Russell Lee
• Sex Symbol
• Let It Go
• Roller Coaster
• What If I Fall



Lionel M. Bailey, better known by his stage name iamlionelb, (born March 14, 1986) is an American songwriter from Killeen, TX. iamlionelb has worked with a number of artists from Texas, including Producer Russell Lee, Soul Eternity, Raelyn, Fiya Boy and Playas Dynasty. iamlionelb has also performed at shows with Tum Tum of DSR, Universal Artist Rob G., Play N SkillZ, Lil O, Paul Wall, Lil’ Keke, Wonderous, J Dub, Question, Lil Mo, DJ Absolut, and DJ RR.
iamlionelb first gained exposure on the Southern rap scene in 2007, when he released “The Original -My Nasty Song,” off his first Mixtape Album, entitled, “Lionel B. The Mixtape.”