Gig Seeker Pro


Fort Worth, Texas, United States | SELF

Fort Worth, Texas, United States | SELF
Band Hip Hop


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Idiotic first CD, My Life A Movie was released on September 1st 2011 by Dark Ice Entertainment. My Life A Movie is hosted by cdbaby & it's digital partners: Apple iTunes, Emusic, Napster, Tradebit, GreatIndieMusic, Amazon MP3, Zune,, iHeart Radio, MySpace Music, MediaNet, Rhapsody, Nokia, Deezer.

Track list:
1. My Life A Movie
2. Chilly Willie
3. Wreck This B***h
4. What It Do(Huh)
5. Daaam!!!
6. Against The Grain
7. I Stay On It
8. Squad Up
9. Yeah I'm Hot
10. See Through The Shades
11. It's My Party
12. 24 Inchs
13. Man Hold Up
14. Bottom Of The Map



From a Lost Soul, A diamond in the Ruff, to a found Soul by the Heavens.
Idiotic a name to be Condemned to the Underworld Rose to the surface got Noticed. Realized and went through Pain and Survived in order to become what I am today. So I say to all those who don’t Believe, I Never Gave Up. Keep Faith, Dreams do come True. I’m one of them, so to you and to all don’t Stop till you REACH THE TOP!
Never Give Up, GOD is the Answer. (AMEN)

Idiotic - King of Fort Worth - Southern Pimpalicious

Dark Ice Entertainment For Life