Immortal Sÿnn
Gig Seeker Pro

Immortal Sÿnn

Denver, Colorado, United States | Established. Jan 01, 2004 | SELF

Denver, Colorado, United States | SELF
Established on Jan, 2004
Band Metal Hard Rock




"Music Preview: “Machine Men” – New Heavy Metal From Immortal Synn"

"Stylistically, Immortal Synn walks between heavy metal and thrash metal, combining the influences from both genres into a formidable sound that pulsates with potency." - Huffpost

"Immortal Sÿnn – Machine Men (Review)"

"This is old-school metal played with obvious passion and a firm love of the early days of the style." - Wonderbox Metal



  • Barfly (2015)
  • Capitol Punishment (2019)
  • Machine Men (2017)
  • Force of Habit (2021)
  • "Don't Let Me Down" (2016)
  • "Haunted" (2019)
  • "Anamnesis (Radio Edit)" (2020)
  • "Satan's Tavern (Radio Edit)" (2020)
  • "Denver Nights (Rusty Sun Mix)" (2020)
  • "Novus Ordo Seclorum (2020 Radio Remix)" (2020)
  • "Dance Macabre" (2020)
  • "Christmas Once Again" (2021)
  • "Will of the People" (2022)
  • "In Æternum" (2023)
  • "Take Me" (2023)
  • "Lady Nocturna" (2023)
  • 7 Synns (2022)



Immortal Sÿnn is a heavy metal band from Denver, CO. In a sea of modern cookie-cutter acts, the band tries to retain a more familiar and old school sound that propelled bands of the 70s and 80s to superstardom. Taking their cue from thrashers such as Exodus and Megadeth, as well as NWOBHM legends like Judas Priest and Motörhead, Immortal Sÿnn creates a perfect mixture of speed and grit, but can also knock you out with mid-tempo riffs from hell.

The band has shared the stage with acts such as Raven, Exmortus, Flotsam and Jetsam, Extinction AD, Winger, Firehouse, Loudness, Great White, L.A. Guns, Ratt, Warrant, Tommy Vext, Saliva, Faster Pussycat, Slaughter, Hammerfall, Delain, and many more!

Immortal Sÿnn has been featured in well-known publications including: The Huffington Post, Powerplay Rock & Metal Magazine, Fireworks, Ultraje, and Zero Tolerance Magazine.

The group's sophomore album, Force of Habit, was released worldwide on May 7, 2021, and has received airplay in many online and terrestrial markets throughout the United States. It was recorded and mixed at Rusty Sun Audio in Parker, CO, and mastered by Jason Livermore (Rise Against, Descendants, NOFX) at The Blasting Room in Ft. Collins, CO.

Band Members