Gig Seeker Pro



Band Alternative Punk


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Still working on that hot first release.



Implants is a five-piece melodic punk rock supergroup formed in 2011 which features members of SoCal punk mainstays Strung Out, Pulley, Ten Foot Pole, Death By Stereo, Voo Doo Glow Skulls, and The Tank.

They have quickly amassed a large following after leaking
demos online which have received worldwide attention and
radio play, and have already proven themselves a must-see live act while sharing the stage with Face to Face, Good Riddance, The Vandals, Pulley and Strung Out, among others. The band’s long awaited debut album, which was engineered by Eric Stenman (Saves The Day, Thrice), produced by Implants and mixed by Ryan Greene (Bad Religion, Megadeth, NOFX), was recently released on Cyber Tracks (founded by El Hefe of NOFX)in Spring 2013.

Implants are:
Ken Conte (The Tank, Brown Lobster Tank) – Lead Vocals
Jim Blowers (Pulley) – Guitar/Vocals
Rob Ramos (Strung Out) – Guitar/Vocals
Chris Del Rio (Ten Foot Pole) – Bass/Vocals
Chris Dalley (Ten Foot Pole, Voodoo Glow Skulls, DBS) – Drums