BandHip HopReggae The Innastereo music matches reggae with rock and hip hop to make a kind of Roots Ragga sound. Their live performances are youngish and flippant and the lyrics of their songs have both optimistic and social criticisim.


The INNASTEREO came alive in 2005 and brought a new reggae style into the Portuguese musical frame.They were considered the Revelation Band of 2009. Live concerts are their prior strategy to reach the public so they keep producing new songs and rehersing new choreographies to perform in stage.


Their debut álbum was edited in the end of 2008. Innastereo music was often played in national television (RTP) and several rádio stations (RDP África, Radar, Oxigénio). The TV series “Morangos Com Açúcar”, very popular among teenagers, included 3 of their songs in it’s OST.

Set List

All Originals ( 1 hour )
1- Intro
2- I dont know
3- Ragga musa
4- GunShots
5- Be Cool
6- Leave Me
7- Lovers
7- Happy roots
8- Hot like fire
9- Rockin It Slow
10- Original Sound
11- Miami
12- Murders