Insane War Tomatoes
Gig Seeker Pro

Insane War Tomatoes

Band Metal Punk


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Single: "I Rock, You Suck" b/w "ILIAA"



Since the era before the dawn of time, the vegetable warriors have lay dormant underground while the putrid scum of humanity infested the earth. Watching the travesty that is mankind participate in horrors ranging from Celine Dion concerts to teen abstinence rallies, the denizens below the ground increased their powers through the rage they felt at what they saw. Now the revolution is at hand, and every man and woman must bow down to be enslaved by the Insane War Tomatoes, or face the wrath of the Superior Race of Fauna!