invisible rockets
Gig Seeker Pro

invisible rockets

Band Rock Pop


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


Still working on that hot first release.


Feeling a bit camera shy


Invisible Rockets first took flight through the mind of Sean Flinn in the winter of 2005. Travelling through guitar and voice, computer and studio, they met bassist Justin Durrie and drummer Jesse Brook. Pleased with the new flight formation, they began to meet regularly in a Portland, Oregon basement to explore the invisible. Navigating the transparent through atmospheric layers of rock, pop, electronica, and folk music, their strong homing instincts and natural sense of direction pilot Invisible Rockets through colorful tonal landscapes and eclectic territory.