Vienna, Virginia, USA

Irresponsible is a group of friends and musicians who are always ready to share their passion with friends, family, and fans!


Irresponsible is a DC area Alt Rock band whose hard work has landed them headlining shows at such venues as the 9:30 Club, Jammin Java, and other venues up and down the East Coast. The band draws inspiration from rock legends and local musicians alike, always ready to grow and evolve. Formed in 2007, Irresponsible consists of Ryan Paladino (guitar/vox), TJ Rogers (drums), and Michael Snodgrass (bass). The band has three albums: Life | Art | Love (2010), Madam Maggie’s House for Wayward Boys (2011), and I'll Have What I'm Having (2015). To stay current on Irresponsible happenings, visit !


Coming in May 2011 -- Madam Maggie's House for Wayward Boys -- 13 fresh irresponsible tracks!

Oil Babies (single) (2010) -- New single released on itunes

Life | Art | Love (2010) -- Featuring: 12 songs that will leave you anxiously awaiting the next Irresponsible release!

Finish Me (single) + Random Acts (single) (2010) - Teaser for the debut album

The Irresponsible EP (2009) -- Featuring: Hologram, Something Confidential, Self-Destruct, & Lovers

Set List

With 40+ originals and 50+ cover songs to choose from, Irresponsible can rock any crowd. Covers include rock hits from bands like Sublime, Nirvana, the Beatles, Radiohead, Jimi Hendrix, Tom Petty, 311, STP, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters, Rage Against the Machine, etc...