Gig Seeker Pro


Las Vegas, Nevada, United States | Established. Jan 01, 2010 | SELF

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States | SELF
Established on Jan, 2010
Solo Electronic Classical




"Bam, LA's Music Magazine"

"... gives warmth to a machine consciousness rather than coldness to a human one.... Bright and optimistic art that heralds a warm harmony between technology and the human spirit." -

"Music Connection Magazine"

"...surprising...refreshing...musicianship: apparently flawless..." -

"KEYBOARD Magazine"

"... a superior musical achievement... excellent keyboard work..." -


Music to a Higher Power 
By: Jno.2 (John Brock)
Melodic tunes plus a nice dance feel, somewhat soulful at times, with compelling leads and subtle vocals about life and beyond.

  1. 4U  (4:58)
  2. Time is of the Essence  (4:25)
  3. Love Each Other  (5:33)
  4. Believe  (4:45)
  5. You Know I Love You  (3:59)
  6. Hear It Calling  (5:53)
  7. May Be the Last Time  (4:19)
  8. Dream Collector  (4:32)
  9. My HeartBeats  (5:11)
  10. Slice and Dice  (5:29)
  11. Harmonium  (4:54)
By: John Brock
John Brock plays familiar themes and classical melodies that have inspired humanity throughout the ages. Symphonic sounds of an orchestra, pipe organ& choir, performed on keyboards like you've never heard before.
  1. To Music       (2:39)
  2. Symphony No. 1 Theme       (3:58)
  3. Appalachia      (2:09)
  4. Beach Spring       (1:04)
  5. Holy, Holy, Holy        (2:31)
  6. Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light         (3:13)
  7. Es Ist Ein’ Ros’         (3:32)
  8. In Dulci Jubilo         (2:24)
  9. Lasst Uns Erfreuen     (2:59)
  10. Prelude From Xerxes     (2:56)
  11. Chorale Prelude No. 11 O World, I Must Leave You       (3:19)
  12. Trumpet Voluntary      (2:37)
  13. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah      (3:43)
  14. Canon      (3:19)
  15. God So Loved The World     (3:10)
  16. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded     (3:51)
  17. Rejoice, The Lord Is King      (2:42)
  18. Hallelujah Chorus       (4:32)
  19. The Lord Bless You And Keep You      (1:42)
In Tune With Tomorrow
By: ANDROID (John Brock)
An all-keyboard trio during the innovative era of the 80's, with a symphonic pop appeal. Spacey moods intertwine with rhythms, and moving bass with melodic vocoder . Digitally remixed and re-released in 2014.
  1. Luminary  (6:02)
  2. Images  (3:21)
  3. Sometimes My Love Is Like A Shooting Star        (3:14)
  4. Standing In The Line Of Fire        (3:10)
  5. ThemeSong        (4:50)
  6. Ahead Of Your Time        (2:55)
  7. Listen To The Sky        (3:34)
  8. Perpetual Motion        (5:21)
  9. excerpt from Tentative Conclusion        (3:00)
  10. ElectroSynphonia        (6:21)
  11. Love Is Forever        (4:30)
  12. Without You Again        (5:44)
  13. Never Be The Same        (2:43)
  14. MoonStruck        (5:43)
12 Dances Of Christmas 
By: John Brock 
Traditional centuries-old Christmas music adapted to HiTech/JazzedUp dance beats played on 21st Century .
  1. Medley: Joy To The World, Deck The Halls, O Holy Night  (6:01)
  2. Greensleeves  (4:25)
  3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  (5:03)
  4. The First Noel  (4:14)
  5. Medley: Silent Night, Adeste Fideles, Angels We Have Heard On High  (7:03)
  6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel  (5:22)
  7. We Wish You A Merry Christmas  (4:06)
  8. Hallelujah Chorus  (4:07)
By: John Brock 
Background meditative music amidst the sounds of the Pacific Ocean .
  1. The Sun Rises  (26:52)
  2. The Sun Sets  (26:52)



John Brock began his musical career in the Southwest at the age of 7. After studying music for over 10 years, college scholarships took him in pursuit of a fine arts degree, then his path led him to seek fame and fortune in Los Angeles. He performed on NBC-TV, at the Rose Bowl Earth Day Festival, in Hollywood venues and on Sunset Strip. He founded AMP Records (Alternative Music Productions, Inc.), and 2 releases reached 30 states and 15 foreign countries, particularly Europe. An album is still being played in Russia years later.

Consequently, came a listing in Billboard International Buyers Guide, and membership in American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers and National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences. Eventually John's biography was listed in Who's Who in America. While in the Northwest, he was commissioned to compose and perform with a ballet company and was featured at the Hult Center for Performing Arts.

After John relocated to Las Vegas, he served as music educator, music and choral director and guest soloist for many community organizations. During this 10 year period, he performed extensively from concerts to resorts, and was awarded an Artist-in-Residence position that was funded by Nevada Arts Council and National Endowment for the Arts. At the turn of the century, a new label was created to replace AMP, now known as

John currently resides in his Arizona Studio Desert Sanctuary where he is composing and recording several new albums. His original music is contemporary crossover including such diverse genres as electronica, ambient and neo-classical with an appeal for most music-lovers. These recordings are available from, iTunes, Amazon and dozens of other internet sites thru John Brock Publishing (ASCAP).

Band Members