Kambri Williams

Kambri Williams


Music for the heart and soul from an amazing young singer/songwriter! Kambri's voice and music reveal an artistic depth that is inspiring to all who hear.


Born and raised in Franklinton Louisiana, Kambri is the product of a musical family with a rich heritage in R&B and Gospel music. She has been singing and playing since early childhood and was destined to be a writer and recording artist.

Her first self-titled single, released in 2007 on the Legacy Music label, was a great success and reached the world via itunes, cdbaby, rhapsody and many other music subscription sites. She also wowed crowds at the Legacy Music Artist Collection concerts and via the concert DVD of the same name, which was broadcast on cable in 2006-2007. The CD single and DVD both showcased Kambri's writing talent as well as she wrote both songs titled "Want You For Myself" and "Word For You Is Love."

Having recently completed her first full length CD album entitled "Speechless"on the Legacy Music Label, Kambri is now focusing on travelling and promoting the album as well as writing and preparing material, for her next future release. "Speechless" was a year and a half in the making and reveals Kambri's maturity as an artist. Most of the songs were written by Kambri and a couple of the tracks were produced by her as well. "Speechless" will also be distributed throughout the world via CD Baby, Super D and be available at itunes and many other online music sites.


Kambri Williams Single 2007

Legacy Music Artist Collection Live Concert CD & DVD. 2006-2007

"Speechless" Kambri Williams solo album. 2008 ALSO AVAILABLE at ITUNES!

Set List

1) Jesus Loves Me
2) Searching For Love
3) Rain On Your Head
4) Speechless
5) Jesus You Are
6) Forgive
7) The Word For You Is Love
8) Just Call
9) Can't Be Without You
10) Heaven
11) Thank You Lord (island mix)
12) Make My Day (house mix)
13) Want You For Myself