Kerrington Cooper
Gig Seeker Pro

Kerrington Cooper

Band Pop Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


"Acting E.P." ( Released Dec. 1, 2007)-
Track Listing:
1. Opening Scene (Stand Clean)
2. OK, This Isn't Bomont
3. Somehow, Somehow Darling
4. Every Week
5. Curtain Call
6. Every Week (Xtreme Remix)

Recorded and mixed at AudioGold Studios

Available on iTunes, Napster, Rhapsody, Amazon, eMusic, and As well as Ringtones for everysong available on

we have Four songs ("Every Week", "Ok This Isn't Bomont", "Curtain Call[clip]", and Somehow Somehow Darling") on Myspace

"Every Week" is featured on Clear Channel's "Discover" Online Radio, as well as Kwav Online Radio

Upcoming Releases:
"Be Quiet The Show's Starting" (Release date:Late April or early May 2008)

Track listing:
1. Across The Room
2. Just Because Birdie's a Popstar...
3. Every Week
4. Heat on the Tree top
5. Scene Change (instrumental)
6. OK, This Isn't Bomont
7. Spotlight Heat
8. Allnight or sunlight
9. Thinking and Driving (Interlude)
10. Somehow, Somehow Darling
11. Out Of This
12. When You Stare
13. Out of The Woods
14. And Home Before Dark



"I've always Loved acting and performing in theater productions, and who doesn't like dancing? So we thought we'd put the two together blended with todays Pop/Rock sound and see what we come up with!" Jordan Goldsmith (Lead vocals)
Kerrington Cooper are just a bunch of fun Loving guys that started from a youth group worship band. Staight out of Kansas City The band brings something NEW and REFRESHING in the music industry! Built upon the Popular Rock sound of today with influences like Panic at the Disco and Hellogoodbye, Kerrington Cooper take music to another level by adding influences of Broadway Musicals and electronic dance beats within their Sound! The band officially got it's start in October of 2007 and released a Digital e.p throught iTunes, Rhapsody, Napster, Amazon, eMusic, and on December 1, 2007 and by the end of January had sold over 100 Downloads of their first release on just iTunes alone! Kerrington Cooper continue to grow everyday with over fifteen digital street teams run on myspace. Its obvious the fans are very excited to jump in and let the world know that Kerrington Cooper has arrived and is here to stay. The Boys of KC plan to always bring a possative image along with lyrics while they encourage the world to "Sing all day and Dance all night"
Kerrington Cooper is currently in the studio working on their upcoming Full realease "Be Quiet The Show's Starting" Which they plan to release sometime in Late April or early May 2008