Gig Seeker Pro


Band Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



"Davis Music Chronicals"

Rock the way it was meant to be played!
The band looks young, but has a seasoned flair. We'll be hearing a lot more from this great Rock group, I'm sure.
- Davis Music Chronicals

"Chris "Crystal" Walker"

Clear, fresh and cool
It's fun to hear some original rock that isn't created from some formula. I dig this band...(listened to "In The End")
- Chris "Crystal" Walker


1. Hollywood Angel
2. Baaaah!
3. In the End
4. Next Wednesday
5. R.R.P.L.
6. Chink Song
7. Where We’re Going
8. Soldiers Lullaby


Feeling a bit camera shy


Below is our Bio, just details.. See us in concert, our sound is like the right potato chip, you will keep reaching for more. If you have an addictive personality don't go any further, you will be hooked!
We are Krak'd (formerly the southern scuba divers). We've been with our current line up for the past six months, but Krak'd have lived for three years. Consisting of Darren Morey (rhythm guitar), Tanner Planovsky (drums), and Chaz Prymek (lead guitar). In early 2004, Prymek and Krak'd parted ways. This change forced Morey to step up to the plate and switch to lead guitar. In late 2004 Bassist Justin Workman joined Krak'd. He contributed to new material during his two month session with the group. In late December of 2004 Workman relinquished his position as Bassist to former rhythm guitarist Casey Putscher. This current line up stands. In early June of 2005 Krak'd auditioned a singer named Ben Criddle, after only one song we knew he was the singer that would take us where we want to go! Krak'd are a hard working rock band dedicated to rock and roll in its purest form. Krak'd are currently touring around the Salt Lake Valley, in promotion of themselves, and recording. For contact, booking, or general information, Contact Mark at