BandEDMHip Hop

Innovative and ambitious, a music producer that has no limitations. Every song in LAMBOxFERRARI's catalog is completely original and has been put to test against the greatest producers in the world.


Born in Houston, TX, now relocated to the live music capital of the world (Austin), LxF has spent the last eight years soaking in music and its business. LxF's passion for music began in high school, as a founding member of the metal band, Novista, with which he toured the country performing over 150 shows, including The Vans Warped Tour. While working and touring as a professional musician LxF discovered his interest in music production. Through exposure, opportunities, and experience LxF continues to refine and grow his talent. LxF successfully launched his production company, GoldStandard, in May of 2012. LxF boasts a proud roster of artists he has produced songs for including: DoughBeezy, Riff Raff, CrichyCrich, Cedric Benson and Illuminaughty. LxF continuously seeks to build his artist and production resume with 2013 already shaping up to be a huge year look out for big things coming from LAMBOxFERRARI.


"RiidinRound" - Dough Beezy, Prod. By LAMBOxFERRARI
"BreakAway" - Riff Raff, Prod. By LAMBOxFERRARI
"Pour it Up" - Rihanna (LAMBOxFERRARI Remix)
Contest Winner on "Metal Gangnam Style" - Psy (LAMBOxFERRARI REMIX)
"Bruce Wayne" - Crichy Crich, Neffy (Prod. By LAMBOxFERRARI)

Set List

1. Holy Dreams Of All Dream (LxF Original)
2. Pour it Up - Rihanna (LxF Remix)
3. Louder - DJ fresh (LxF Remix)
4. 44s - CrichyCrich (LxF Original)
5. Pop Trunk (LxF Remix)
6. Swang - Trae (LxF Remix)
7. No Diggity - Black Street (LxF Remix)
8. F*ck Wit Me - Big Chocolate (LxF Remix)
9. Norf n Souf - Paul Wall, Lil Keke (LxF Remix)
10. RiidinRound Remix - DoughBeezy (LxF Original)