Amber Rising

Amber Rising


Rock, Pop, altertive band with many influences and background with a Real desire to entertain and put on a good show!


Dave Kent joined up with Alex, Nath and Dan in July 2006 as an avenue to record and perform his own materiel after a failed duo project with another vocalist.

After a coule of weeks it was apparent that the musical styles blended together very well, and Dave started assisting Nathan with his songwriting as a second source to add a new dimension to the band.

left Behind have already started performing small gigs at parties and will be soon be looking for larger venue's to perform and also begin recording of their solo albums


None to date

Set List

1 Angry & Lonely
2 Living Without You
3 Wherever You Will Go (By The Calling)
4 Fallin' Down 5 Slide (By The Goo Goo Dolls)
6 Leave You Tonight
7 One Year Six Months (By Yellowcard)
8 Broken Eyes