Linda Marie
Gig Seeker Pro

Linda Marie


Band Folk Country


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


CD Baby Link:

Asphalt Ramblings (2003)
1. Train Wreck
2. Where Did Our Love Go Wrong
3. Plain Old Me
4. Bring it On Home
5. Carry On
6. Sun
7. Find The Kitchen
8. You'll Get Through
9. Destiny
10. Way Down

Life Samplings (2008)
1. Hot Spell
2. To My 12
3. 50 Bucks
4. Falling
5. Drivin
6. Cheap Motel
7. Snow Day
8. Je T'aime Too Much
9. Moonlight
10. LC Jag
11. My Johnny
12. Let it Go

Along the Lines-Demo CD-2011-Linda Marie Grenier and Dave Tilston
Radio3 Link:
1. I Wish it Was Me
2. Cold Wind
3. Forgotten Hulls
4. Lucky Ones



Canadian-born Linda Grenier is a powerful singer who has become an accomplished songwriter, and has released three CD’s of original material.

Linda spends many hours traveling back and forth from county to city. Her music is often influenced by the hustle and bustle of everyday life as she reflects on it behind the wheel of her car. It’s these everyday inspirations that led to her first CD release, “GO’IN PICK’IN” in November 2000. Linda’s second CD, appropriately entitled, “ASPHALT RAMBLINGS”, was released on August 28th, 2003.

With her third release of “LIFE SAMPLINGS” on August 8, 2008 comes new songs “50 Bucks” and “Hot Spell” which are sure to be a hit.

Her songs range from light-hearted road music (“Driving” and “50 Bucks”) through acerbic commentary (“Find the Kitchen”) all the way to the torchy, evocative “Moonlight” and “Let It Go”.

“I want my audience to experience the music that I have created and hopefully they will connect with the words and the music and leave feeling comfortable, relaxed and ready to face another day in this crazy fast paced world.”