LuvStruck featuring Petula Caesar
Gig Seeker Pro

LuvStruck featuring Petula Caesar

Baltimore, Maryland, United States

Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Band Spoken Word Alternative




This band has no press


1 - Welcome To The Eargasm
2 - Introducing Tula
3 - The Music Man
4 - Silent
5 - Sex Shoes
6 - He Kissed Me
7 - I Love You But...
8 - In This Dress
9 - Falsehoods Don't Live Here Anymore
10 - The Ice
11 - It Slipped
12 - Love Found Its Way Back

Make It Move - CD Single
In The Dark - CD Single

Conscious Dick - Single on "Stinkiface Music Presents Untitled Volume 1 (EP)
The Last Time (with Janice B.) - Single on "Stinkiface Music Presents Untitled Volume 1 (EP)



Petula Caesar "Tula", the creator/frontwoman for "LuvStruck" is a successful writer, a reporter, a journalist, an editor, a recording artist and a performance poet. Though she was named after British singer Petula Clark, Tula was born in the U.S. in Paterson, New Jersey, and moved to Baltimore, Maryland as a teenager.

As an erotica author her work has been featured in New York Times Best Selling Author Zane's erotica anthology Caramel Flava, as well as in numerous print and online
erotica publications like Clean Sheets and Desdemona.

As a performance poet, Petula has appeared with The Punany Poets and has traveled with her own show up and down The East Coast.

Petula is also a recording artist; her first spoken word/music CD, The Eargasm, featured the underground house music sensation, a song called Sex Shoes.

The song was a house music mix in the States, and numerous remixes have been released throughout the UK.

Her live show features traditional spoken word acapella performances and high energy musical performances with her band LuvStruck, combining her erotic performance poetry and music. She also performs the occasional cover song. Tula is also recording an EP that is tentatively entitled "The Truth".