Maldonado Quartet

Maldonado Quartet




The songs on this recording were recorded in one long day, Hector’s birthday. That’s probably a world record of some sort, because recording a 10 song CD for professional mass production is unheard of (believe me, everyone laughed in our face). Of course, we left in a couple of mistakes so that you can feel the rawness of the recording (try to find them). We felt that since they are Christmas songs all based on Jesus’s birth, we dove into our souls and produced a gift for the public. This gift comes from God, and we are merely the tools in which he gives his message of PEACE ON EARTH & GOODWILL TO ALL MANKIND.


MALDONADO Quartet - Navidad 2007

Set List

1. Avinu Malkeinu
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
5. Oh Holy Night
6. Silent Night
7. Little Drummer Boy
8. War Is Over (Happy Xmas)
9. Greensleves
10. What Child Is This?