Manifest the Machine

Manifest the Machine

 Port Huron, Michigan, USA

What began as a jam band, Manifest the Machine progressed as a siren to those who needed to escape the ordinary. From rock to experimental/avant-garde, Manifest delivers an unfamiliar approach to melodic-narrative music.


Manifest the Machine is a collective sound of four players: Chris Strobbe on guitar, Corey Strobbe on drums/percussion, Travis Boone on keyboard, and Zach Nye on bass guitar. Manifest the Machine's sound ranges from rock to blues to avant-garde experimental orchestration. Cinematic musical experiences are presented in a symphonic narrative, applying vague abstract techniques to guide listeners through the sounds.


Don't Tell the Kids

Written By: Travis Boone