Marc Guerrette
Gig Seeker Pro

Marc Guerrette

Band Christian Country


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Album: Press On
1) Because I love you (streamed of this site)
2) Love Somebody
3) What a Friend We Have In Jesus
4) Press On
5) For God So Loved (streamed on this site)
6) I'm Building You a Home (streamed on this site)
7) That's When I'm Going Home (streamed on this site)
8) Decisions (The Right Things to Do) (streamed on this site)
9) I Finally Came Back to You. (streamed on this site)



I have been playing music since I was 11 years old. I developed an early interest in folk music and later contemporary Christian, Gospel and Praise music. As an Architect by profession, I'm by no means a professional musician but I have been insprired to write songs that I believe have a true message for people. I would love that my songs be performed so others could hear.