mayhew thetraitor

mayhew thetraitor


Other Info

Cover band: 
Record Label: 
thinker thought records
Band Website

Set List

1. shakin' with john wayne
2. see you in hell
3. the in-between
4. deathwish
5. song for no one
6. tolstoy's head
7. sweet samsara
8. the devil knows my name
9. this is my white flag

sets can range from 30 minutes to 1 hour and 15 minutes.