Gig Seeker Pro


Band Rock Alternative


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


"LowBuz" EP 2004
"Breaking Point" 2005
"On The Inside" 2006



With the release of their third EP "On The Inside""On The Inside" in 2006, LowBuz prove once again why they are one of northern New Jersey's most talked about bands. Their unique brand of emotional hard rock has made them a favorite among clubs, radio, and internet sites across the globe. Lead singer Jeff Jeff DixonDixon has one of the strongest and most recognizable voices in modern rock. He continues to belt out his catchy lyrics with the intensity and heart that most singers only dream about. Mike KoenigMike Koenig and Rob TarulliRob Tarulli provide the twin guitar attack that weaves a seemingly simple yet layered sound that is anything but typical. Drummer LJ Gravine LJ Gravine and bassist DaveDave Neabore Neabore provide the solid rhythm section that hold the band together. The 5 new songs represent LowBuz at its best. "Run Away", "Inside", and "Make Me Whole" are all hard hitting tracks that LowBuz fans have been waiting for. Always expanding their style, more melodic songs like "Don't Believe" and "Betrayed" are among the best work this band has produced. Lowbuz will be supporting "On The Inside""On The Inside" through 2006-2007 playing live while continuing to write songs for their upcoming full length CD. LowBuz are currently looking for proper management and label representation.