Middle Clouds
Gig Seeker Pro

Middle Clouds


Band Rock Alternative


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos




- - -


1.) "The Pact Demo" - 2002
2.) "Mistakes For Granted EP" - 2003/2004
3.) "Lapse EP" - 2004
4.) "Your Name's Written All Over This EP" - 2005/2006
5.) "Circle Gets The Square EP" - 2007
6.) (In Production) "Four Shadows" - 2008 (Terry Pulliam, Andrew Wiseman)



When the music scene in Halifax was flourishing in the nineties, and there was no shortage of places to play, or people to hear your music--it was still that an entire music industry had yet to overcome its adolescence. Today's Halifax music scene presents an equally opportunistic and unmatched creative environment, yet the challenges that it yields for the independent artist(s) are bolstered with a new sense of complexity.

Eager to take on these new challenges: Middle Clouds--a refreshing dosage of alternative rock that puts forward a sound that fills the room with keyboard embodied melodic warmth, while increasing heart-rate with a nudge of indie abrasives and choppy rhythms.

With the kind support of The Department of Culture and Heritage and FACTOR Canada, Middle Clouds are currently in the midst of producing their first full length album to be released in May, 2009. The Pact are currently seeking aid in management, booking, distribution and marketing to assist in their debut release.

Middle Clouds' music video for "Mars" can be viewed at the following location:

For Booking/Inquiries, please email Middle Clouds here: