Mighty Mystic

Mighty Mystic


"The New Face In Reggae" Mighty Mystic From Jamaica to the US, Mystic has been stirring up a tremendous amount of noise in both the Reggae and crossover community with his energetic and charasmatic music. Since his debut on All Out and Red ALert riddims and latest singles, Mystic is unforgetable!


Reggae has a new voice that is catching the streets a fire. The voice is the young dynamic artist known as Mighty Mystic. Mystic who Hails from St Elizabeth, Jamaica, has quickly become one of the hottest rising stars in dancehall, and cross over Reggae music. His songs have become favorites amongst numerous reggae and urban radio stations and has quickly become a hot choice in the club scene. His energetic and charismatic style both on stage and in the booth is beginning to catch the attention of the masses. In 2003, Mystic teamed up with chart toppers Tanto Metro & Devonte to release the single "Been So Long", immediately catching the attention of numerous DJ's and their audiences across the nation. In 2004 Mystic released “Black People Anthem” along with its music Video which was received as one of the most powerfully Roots songs in Jamaica summer. “Black People Anthem” also held positions on the Top Ten Jamaican radio, and spilled over into U.S dancehall markets such as Boston and Miami. The movements of Mighty Mystic was noticed by Director of A&R at VP Records Willie Daniels, who featured Mystic on there 2004 “All Out” Riddim. Mystic’s song “Fire in Your Eyes” was received with great reviews. Mystic was also featured on the Greensleeves release of the “Red Alert” Riddim with his song titled Red Alert. He ended 2004 with VP Records release of the “Check it Back” Riddim with his song titled Make it last (Bump, Bump). Mystic was dubbed by the leading Jamaican news magazine The X-News as “the Simmering Volcano who is about to explode”.

As predicted, 2005 has been an explosive year for Mighty Mystic who has teamed up with New England’s own split 2nd Entertainment to release his debut Album “Wake Up the World”, due to release sometime in early September. The first single of the album titled “Treat her Right” is already picking up major steam at radio and in clubs. This has caught great interest from Independent and Major record labels both in the US and abroad.

The summer of 2005 is all ready heating up with the release of Split2nd Entertainment’s first Riddim titled “Attack Dem” produced by Mike Cip and Executive-Produced by Flex of T.O.K. The Riddim Features songs by Beenie Man, Vybez Cartel, Capelton, Nina Sky, and Mighty Mystic with a song titled “Wanting More.” Currently, Mighty Mystic and his DJ- DJ Master Millions are traveling the Nation on there “Wake Up the world tour”. To find out when Mystic will be waking up your world Check out his new website WWW.MIGHTYMYSTIC.COM or WWW.SPLIT2ENT.COM.


- Dancehall Devastation Vol. 4
- Put up unno Hand 12"
- Roll Wit Me "12 and Music Video
- Been So Long (Feat. Tanto Metro & Devonte)"12
- CMJ Certain Damage 2002
- Street Tracks Vol. 10 By Dont Think Twice
- X-Mix Radio Active Series
- E-Mix Show Vol. 20
- X-Mix "Pon Da River" REMIX 12"
- VP Riddim "All Out" "12
- VP Riddim "Check It Back" '12
- Greensleeves Riddim "Red Alert" "12
- Label One/Split2nd "Off Da Dro" 45
- Label One/Split2nd "Black People Anthem" 45
- Split2nd "Treat Her Right" "12

Set List

Between 2 - 9 Songs