Mike Bochoff
Gig Seeker Pro

Mike Bochoff

Band Folk


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


"...In The Service Of Madness" released in August 2007
"Horror Culture" released in July 2009



Mike Bochoff is a solo acoustic artist from Halifax, N.S. He is preparing to release his highly anticipated 2nd independent release entitled, “Horror Culture” in July 2009. Having spent the last two years touring all over Canada, he has returned to the East Coast to begin spreading his music around the Atlantic Provinces. Look for him in a town near you. Also, keep an eye out for his new music video for the first single, “Everything Burns.”