Millennium Child
Gig Seeker Pro

Millennium Child


Band Rock Alternative


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


Single "Where we stand" 2013 self release to Reverbnation and Facebook.

E.P "Chalk" Fall 2013 Self Release



Members: Maurice Turull, Corey McIntyre, David"DangerLegs"Smith, Sean Kelley

"We want our music to echo through time" says the band. Originally pieced together by former members of the bands Oh Pilot (Maurice Turull(guitar,piano) and (Sean Kelley(Bass). After their prior bands demise the guitarist (Maurice Turull) wanted to continue music but in a different direction. Not until later, through a mutual friend, did he meet up with Drummer and Percussionist Corey McIntyre (formerly of Miss Mercy) who also felt the need to go in a brand new direction. As time went on they eventually recruited former Oh Pilot bassist Sean Kelley. After a facebook post, a close friend of Maurice Turull's named David Smith responded asking if the guitarist position had been filled.After months of writing and demoing. After discussion about the direction of the band they decided to work on their first E.P. They are currently demoing for their first ever release so simply named "The Chalk E.P"