Minister Louis  E.

Minister Louis E.

BandHip HopGospel

Other Info

Cover band: 


First CD release "Stop the Madness" also made into an International acclaimed Music Video; second release "Pray for OUR Children" and third release "Peace and Understanding" Third release had streaming, but all projects have had radio airplay.

Set List

1.) The LORD is the Answer, the Remix
2.) The Prodigal Son
3.) Pray for Our Children
4.) Don't Give Up
5.) NO Weapon
6.) It Take Time
7.) The LORD's Prayer
8.) Welcome/Introduction
9.) The WORD. part 1
10.) NO! Not One
11.) Conversational Change
12.) The WORD, part 2
13.) Old Rugged Cross
14.) Peace and Understanding, Chapter II