Gig Seeker Pro



Band EDM Pop


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Morocco - The Work We Do
1. Work I do
2. Morning Light
3. Same Old Tune
4. What U Want
5. Romance in France
6. Lift
7. Demonic
8. Paradise
9. I Feel Love
10. Drop Dead
11. Without Love
12. Orient Express
13. 2 Months Ago
14. The Blame



Combining the compositional mastery of a classical prodigy, turned 70,s German rocker, (Dave Reichardt), with the manipulative wizardry of an audio-tech genius, (Andrew Payne), and the creative influences of an experienced club DJ. (Hoppy), Morocco burst onto the dance music scene with "Drop Dead the first single of their debut album "Work We Do"". Already proving a dance floor hit the popularity of Morocco’s, vibe continues to grow withthe release of the Drop Dead film clip. Recently snapped up by Pinktv Paris, the clip is due to be aired on major cable, satellite and DSL networks in France, Belgium, Luxembourg and Switzerland in 2007. The music is also making waves on the home front with the clip already receiving airplay on the fox network’s and several tracks off the album including the vocal trance monsters Paradise & Demonic receiving fantastic radio support from a number of stations across Australia and America . Recent developments include the selection of The Blame and Feel Love for Blend" a national CD compilation to be released in July and the inclusion of Paradise, Feel Love and Same Old Tune on the official Pride documentry to be aired on both the fox network and ABC Australia. Labelled as: ‘Australian artists with a special European quality’, don’t miss out listen to see what all the fuss is about