Mug and the Morads
Gig Seeker Pro

Mug and the Morads

Band Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


In the USA and Watch you walk were singles released in 1981 written by Al Morad.



Jeff Muglia and Al Morad have been playing together for 30 years, have made many recordings and played most clubs in Metro Detroit.
Matt Morad is Al's nephew and had been playing guitar for 15 years, he is a standout guitarist that gets his influences from classic rock and blues

Jason Morad is the youngest and Al's Son, Jason is a natural talent and learns very quickly.

Craig Stroup is an experienced vocalist and his influences are from Classic Rock and blues.