My Friend the Ghost

My Friend the Ghost



My Friend the Ghost is high energy,in your face,motivational Rock/Pop from Clarksville TN. Our goal is to write and play music that everyone can relate to.

We hope to be in a town near you soon!


5 song Demo recorded by Sid Menon(Yearling,Tragic Hero Records)

Set List

1. intro
2. Lullaby
3. Window Screaming
4. Runaway
5. Madi-line
6. Headlights and Shooting Stars
7. Moving On
8. Dear Diane