Nat Sharratt

Nat Sharratt


Other Info

Cover band: 
Band Website


This Life LP (2006)
Music & Words of Comfort for our Spiritual Warriors (Compilation, 2006)
Walkin' in Paradise LP (2005)

Set List

1. Golden Eyes
2. I Heard You Whisper
3. Ordinary Love Song
4. Who Do You Love?
5. It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye
6. Cry Me To Sleep
7. Never Fade Away
8. A Magical World
9. Take Me Away