Naturally Seven

Naturally Seven

BandPopAdult Contemporary

A 7 part a cappella jazz, R&B, soul & gospel ensemble that can move an audience without using instruments- creating numerous instruments vocally ranging from drums, bass, guitars and horns to form a unique sound that has become identifiably their own


Naturally 7 was signed to Festplatte/SONY label in 2002 just 6 months after being #1 music act at NACA Nationals that year. Audiences in 14 countries have listened to them open mouthed. You will not believe your ears...there they stand, seven black guys, and they make more noise than Nelly, R. Kelly, Dru Hill, Jaheim, but they don't play ANY INSTRUMENTS! Their entire music, the rhythms & beats, the bass, the keyboard effects and up-beat soul voices that just pull at your heart strings - they manage to produce that sound with nothing more than their very versatile voices. This is a-cappella that will blow away the biggest acapella fan and also will captivate any acapella reviler.

Since their number-one Billboard hit in Europe "Music Is The Key" with Sarah Connor, Naturally 7 have found a new home in Europe. Starting in Germany, their performances have expanded into Austria, Switzerland, France, Scandinavia, Slovenia, Hungary and even to Japan and Singapore. To spend more time in the USA, to see their families, Naturally Seven has recently lowered their U.S. college pricing.

Naturally will be enjoyed by anyone who loves R&B-inspired pop music, not to mention all soul fans!

What makes Roger, Warren, Dwight, Marcus, Rod, Jamal and Garfield of Naturally 7 so inimitable and amazing is staying unique and extraordinary. And they are better than ever! Not only are they true professionals, they are true friends!

Exclusively represented for Colleges\ Universities, Performing Arts Centers, & Arts Presenting Organizations by:
Auburn Moon


ALBUM: "Ready II Fly"
1 Can Ya Feel It?
2 Open Your Eyes
3 Feel It (In The Air Tonight)
4 Harder Than That
5 How Could It Be?
6 Forever For You
7 Cool
8 Never
9 I Can’t Doo Dat
10 4Life
11 Tradition
12 Fly Baby
13 Let It Rain
14 What I'm Lookin’ 4 (Ain't No Mountain High Enough)
15 New York
16 Comfort You
17 Close2me
18 True Friends (and Family)
19 Let It Be

ALBUM "What Is It?"
01. So The Question Is?
02. What Is It?
03. Gone With The Wind
04. Broken Wings
05. Another You
06. I Wanna Be Where U R
07. More Than Words
08. Get Ready
09. Say You Love Me
10. Closer
11. No Fool For You
12. Back To The Essence
13. Music Is The Key
14. Grace

ALBUM “Non Fiction”
01 Opening Meditation
02. Theme From Mahogany
03. Sit – Back – Relax
04. WDRG – AM
05. Bridge Over Troubled Water
06. All Of You
07. …At The Tone
08. Born To Worship
09. Lat Days [preprise]
10. Blessed Assurance
11. Y’all Hear Dat
12. Train
13. Last Days
14. Bless This House
15. Closing Meditation (The Path I Take)
16. Have I Ever Told You

DVD "Naturally 7 - Live In Berlin"
01. Sit Back - Relax
02. BMG (Be My Guest)
03. Bless This House
04. Broken Wings
05. Say You Love Me
06. Back To The Essence
07. Another You
08. What Is It?
09. Simon & Garfunkel Medley
10. Amazing Grace
11. Have I Ever Told You
12. Music Is The Key
Bonus material & Special Features:
First Time In Japan
At Telekom "Hauptstadt Repräsentanz"
Interview With Naturally 7 At The Hotel Lobby
Photo Gallery

ALBUM "Christmas ... It's A Love Story"
01. O'Tannenbaum
02. What Day Is It?
03. Love Story
04. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
05. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
06. Can I Play My Song
07. No Christmas Without You
08. Little Drummer Boy
09. In Your Eyes (Baby Girl)
10. Rejoice (Loop)
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
13. Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony 5th
Movement (The Shepherd's Song)
14. We 3 Kings
15. If The Lord Allows
16. (Around the world in one) Silent Night
17. Stille Nacht (German)
18. Kiyoshi Kono Yoru (Japanese)
19. Nuit de Paix ( French)
20. Noche de Paz (Spanish)
21. Pachelbel's Canon in D
22. O Holy Night
23. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
24. That Thing / We Wish You A Merry Christmas
25. White Christmas
26. If The Lord Allows
Bonus Tracks
27. Can I Play My Song (Dance Mix)
28. In Your Eyes (Alternate Version)