Neato Fa Neato

Neato Fa Neato


Neato plugs in and then HOOKS you up. The Neet bring a funky razor rock lazer dance groove that sets you up for some serious party animal antics. So put on your dancing shoes and be ready to show us your greatest moves!


NeAtO fA nEaTo is a raging rollercoaster of melodies and hooks reminiscent of boyhood dreams, follies, and aspirations. Their unique blend of reggae jams overlaid with hip hop and intelligent rhymes sets the stage for an all night dance party. With an assortment of influences ranging from Sublime to Outkast, and the black keys to the redhot chili peppers, NeAtO fA nEaTo knows how to bring the booms and fill the rooms.
Hailing from central Wisconsin, in no particular order they are:

Erik Juvonen - drums
Joe Milkowski - keyboard, synthesizer, vocals
Aaron Stibbe - saxophones, vocals
Michael Francis Murphy III - guitar, vocals
Aric ChilCote - bass

If you have not seen NeAtO fA nEaTo do their thang, then you need to get out from under that rock that you have been living under and come shake your moneymaker with the hippest new sound in town. Come see why they are ever so well named NeAtO fA nEaTo.


2011 - Long Time Happy Ending
- Recorded in Silence is Nothing Studio

Set List

-La Ti Da
-The Rules
-My Time
-Show Me How Cool You Are
-There Goes The Beat
-Through The Tunnel
-Music is Free
-Gin and Tonic