New Hollow
Gig Seeker Pro

New Hollow


Band Rock Pop


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press



"SiCK" - 2010
"Boyfriend" - 2011
"Airplanes" - 2011
"Dear Edgar" - 2013
"Hurt No More" - 2013
"She Ain't You" - 2013



Billboard chart-topping pop-rock band, “New Hollow” is made up of guitarist/vocalist Evan West (18), guitarist/vocalist Mick Clouse (18) and drummer, Chad Blashford (17). In 2011, New Hollow became the first-ever unsigned band to top the Billboard Hot Singles Sales Chart.
Chad, Evan and Mick, originally hail from Southern California, Detroit and Dallas respectively, but all moved to New Albany, Ohio and met while attending the same middle school.
The boys are self-taught musicians and multi-instrumentalists, who began playing and composing music together shortly before forming the band, New Hollow. Their blend of arresting vocal harmonies and modern rock rhythms has landed them a spot in a recent Billboard magazine article as one of the ‘Bands To Watch For in 2013!
To date, the band has released multiple hits while becoming the first unsigned band in Billboard Hot Singles Sales Chart history to top the chart with their first three releases. Their singles have collectively sold over 420,000 copies. The band’s new single, ”She Ain’t You”, was released to radio this Summer.