Gig Seeker Pro


Band Rock Rock




This band has no press


2013. 10. 01 Release
Debut Single [BASKET]
2. Bitter Sweet
3. Kiss Me, Miss Me

9/28(Sat) Shibuya CYCLONE
10/1(Tue)Zepp Tokyo (Opening Act)
10/2(Wed)Zepp Tokyo (Opening Act)
10/4(Fri) Shibuya CLUB CRAWL
10/7(Mon)Zepp Sapporo (Opening Act)
10/8(Tue)Zepp Sapporo (Opening Act)
10/10(Thu) Shibuya CYCLONE



N.Flying is brand new and is heading to the next step.
They are formed in Korea and their name 'N.Flying' means 'New Flying' and 'Next Flying' who can do both rap and rock as a mixture rock band.
N.Flying is trying hard to jump up to next level.
N.Flying is consist of four members who is a bassist and leader, Kwangjin Kwon, a vocalist, rapper, and guitarist Sunghyub Lee, a drummer Jaehyun Kim, and lastly another guitarist Hun Cha.

Their first goal is to gather the audience as a one and complete the stage as a musical space.
In order to have a lot of live experience, they are trying to go all around world if there is a chance.
Since October 2013, they just start their debut stage in Japan and they are going to go anywhere where the live culture is alive.

For the first time, N.Flying's debut single ?BASKET?is released in Japan on Oct 1st.
You can listen rhythmical and funny ?BASKET??rap core ?Bitter Sweet??and medium acoustic ?Kiss
me, Miss me?.
You cannot stop moving your body while you are listening to their music.
You can feel full of their playful mood and you will enjoy Sunghyub Lee's comfortable and smooth voice. You cannot miss the moment of four members' flying high.