NFR is all about having a good time. We play energetic music with influences from all sorts of genres out there. We love to give people that "what is going on feeling".. We play what we love and we love to play.

Other Info

Cover band: 
Band Website


Silent Screams - August 2005

Dr. Mindwarp EP, The - Feburary 2006

The Legend of Happy Apple - June 2006

Set List

::A Typical 6-7 Song Set-List::
The Element Of Mary - 4:06
Silent Screams - 3:44
Dr. Mindwarp - 3:49
Belt Of Innocence - 5:55
Carter's Goldfish (Go And Die) - 3:30
The Man Made Of Magnetic Letters - 4:30
Rock You Like A Hurricane (Cover) - 4-5:00