Noise Of Silence

Noise Of Silence



Noise of Silence have been playing together since 2003, always with the same line-up: Chiara (singer), Tex (guitar), Fabri (bass) and Dave (Drums).
Their different attitudes and concepts of music have resulted in a 'rock sound' with various influences which have allowed them to win 2006 edition of the historical Torino’s music contest “Pagella Rock” and to play in some important contexts.
The band has had the opportunity to perform with artists like Africa Unite, The Fire, Tonino Carotone & Arpioni and on the stages of some important Italian Festivals (Emersione Festival, Colonia Sonora, Meet 2007, Sottodiciotto Filmfestival), standing out for their powerful and involving live show.
In 2008 they record their first EP at Gulp Recording Studio under the direction of Marco ‘Cipo’ Calliari and in collaboration with Carlo Rubietti.
The result is "Touch Down" 4 unique tracks, a kaleidoscope of potent sweet sounds in the true style of Noise of Silence.


The Factory Of Hate (cd singolo), 2004

N.O.S. - demo, 2005

Nymph - demo, 2006

Touchdown - EP, 2008

Set List

Fall Down
Dirty Air
Break Up
So Pure
Things will be
Walking on air (Kerli cover)