Gig Seeker Pro


Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Band Rock EDM


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Co-Education EP - 15th August 2012

Ob The Twelve Thrones - album - 17th October



OFFICERS debut album ‘On The Twelve Thrones’ is being released on 17th October via their own label ‘Original Wall of Death Recordings’.

Developed, recorded and produced in the band's hometown of Leeds. Final mix touches came from Dave Bascombe (Depeche Mode) and Death In Vegas' Tim Holmes.

All artwork and designs come from long time friend and contemporary image maker Stuart Semple.

Exclusive album track listing as follows:

1. Counting My Guns
2. Disarm
3. The Competition Winner
4. Co-Education
5. Good Day (To Die)
6. All The Ghosts Away
7. Afraid Of Your Love
8. Say It Again
9. Mosquito
10. Soul Saviour (mutations)
11. Another Long Year
12. Ceilngspeelings (hidden album track and iTunes bonus track)

‘’A machine playing like a man and a man playing like a machine’’