Gig Seeker Pro



Band Metal Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


2013 - The End (EP)



Project of Melodic Heavy-metal from Belo Horizonte (same city of Sepultura, Overdose, Eminence, Sarcofago) influenced by Glory Opera, Hangar, Angra, Symphony X, Helloween, Stratovarius, Masterplan, Rhapsody, Malmsteen, Grapow, Primal Fear, Iron Maiden, Freakeys, Avantasia, Kiske and Magnus Karlsson ( Allen and Lande).
Guests - Vocals
Leles Gomes - Guitar/Backing Vocals
Tiago Faria - Guitar/Backing Vocals
Rodrigo Muniz – Bass Guitar/Backing Vocals
Thiago “Brutal” Rabello - Drums
In Belo Horizonte, in the year of 2001 Sairon Busatto (guitar) talks with his friend Leles Gomes (guitar) about a fair on their school; it would be open to bands. They called the band of Dragons Breath inspired in the game Breath of Fire and were on the purpose of playing cover songs of their favorite bands.
Leles and Sairon invited Rodrigo Muniz (bass) to join the band. For long time they searched for other members, but it was hard to find someone who could play their songs and believe in that dream. In 2006 Sairon left the band after a crisis.
Rodrigo and Leles go on writing songs and searching members. Finally Dragon's Breath found members on internet and done three shows in 2010, the last one with the name of Onnírica (name chosen because the word dream appears constantly on the lyrics). They begin to record the first album with their new friend Tiago Faria (guitar).
After eleven years writing songs, the band decides to go on with the work and invited the vocalist João Gabriel Ferreira - found in a contest - and Thiago 'Brutal' Rabello (which played with Rodrigo in other project called Iluminata) on the drums. Their promisse is a sound with good riffs and nice vocal melodies.
Unfortunately, João Gabriel Ferreira could not go on with the band, but Leles decides to continue recording as a project with special guests on vocals.
Humberto Sobrinho (GLORY OPERA, ACHILLEA, former HANGAR) and Leandro Caçoilo (SEVENTH SEAL, HOT ROCKS, HARDSHINE, SOULSPELL, DIE HARD, AGE ONE, former ETERNA) are featuring in the EP "The End".