Ozell Adkins
Gig Seeker Pro

Ozell Adkins


Band Christian Gospel


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Ozell Akins
Debut cd: Destiny
Released: April 21, 2012

1. Intro: Don't Understand Your Love
2. Feel For You
3. Love Will Make It Alright
4. Always Here
5. Take It Away
6. Show Me The Way
7. Back To You
8. Dance To The Rhythm
9. This Is Your Moment
10. Fly Away
11. Destiny
12. Outtro: Don't Understand Your Love



The Artist Known as Ozell Adkins, says God is the reason why he sing. He has dedicated his life to praising God through song and hope that his music can help change the world. A Gulfport native, Ozell has been performing all across the Mississippi Gulf Coast.

He released his debut cd, “Destiny”, April 21, 2012. This cd include 12 tracks where captivating lyrics and instrumental music has been strategically intertwined to create an outstanding compilation.

A unique and versatile artist, Ozell is blessed with a very sophisticated tone and he expresses it well with tracks like; Feel For You, Dance To The Rhythm, Take It Away and Back To You.

Ozell is proud of the love and support he gets from his family: brothers, sisters and his extended family, C.Nation.