Parade of Lights

Parade of Lights

 Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Parade of Lights comprises ex members of Hello Goodbye, Metro Station & 30 Seconds To Mars.


Ryan Daly, Matt Frey, Anthony Improgo & Randy Schulte all met in 2006 in Los Angeles, CA. Together they formed the band Polus. After putting out a four-song EP entitled Wish and playing around the LA area, Polus was put on hiatus.

Ryan went on tour with Hello Goodbye, Matt went out with 30 Seconds to Mars and Ant played drums in Metro Station. They stayed in contact and exchanged song ideas via email until Ryan, Matt, and Randy were able to reform as Parade of Lights with drummer Mike Nielsen. In January of 2010, the band parted ways with Mike, Anthony left Metro Station and rejoined Parade of Lights, completing the original lineup of the band.

Music placements on VH1, MTV and the E! network have garnered the band considerable attention from the Music and Television Industries. Parade of Lights is currently based in Las Vegas writing new material and playing shows.


Young Again

Written By: Parade of Lights

when we were little

we never needed anyone

We were caught in the middle

watching the world come undone

Could it get any better

than doing all the things we did?

I still feel like a kid

I feel young again

young again

Look out, look out

here she comes right now

Pull her in close

let her into your house

Look, look out

here she comes right now

You're young again, y...

Set List

Other Voices
Young Again