Gig Seeker Pro


Sugar Grove, Illinois, United States | SELF

Sugar Grove, Illinois, United States | SELF
Band Rock Reggae


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Paragon - Self Titled:
1. The Fire Inside
2. The One Bridge I'll Burn
3. No Reply
4. Last Call
5. Stray Love
6. Bitch Girl
7. Smallest Things
8. Leaving
9. Can't Stop
10. Restraints
11. Keys
12. Pancake
13. Driveway Song



The sound? Deep driving bass and drums. Silky, sensual vocals backed by raw guitars. Watching them on stage is a "who's doing what next" visual orgy. Paragon - mixing rock and reggae to provide a new perspective to head bangin', foot stomping, heart in your throat - this is what I want to hear music. The band generates from Geneva, IL. The musicians; Nate Emetti vocals/guitar, Kiel Tredrea guitar, Andy Felbab bass, Frank Suda drums play from their souls any venue no matter the crowd, passion and addiction satiates their need and ours to hear a pure genuine new sound. There is something familiar and comfortable, yet you stop to listen to something you swear you have never heard before. Paragon delivers and we want to hear more.

For a full list of upcoming shows to date, click here: