Post Scriptum
Gig Seeker Pro

Post Scriptum

Band Metal


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


We are in studio in the moment. We're recording our first album.



In 2000 year the idea for a death metal band is released. The name is given from Boby (ex-Post Scriptum, ex-Agonic Faint, Cynicism). The cardinal idea is that everything written can have postscript and nothing is absolutely end. The members are: Pire - guitar, Slave - guitar, Boce - vocals, bass and Mite -drums, vocals. The first concert is in winter of a 2001 year in "Hristo Botev" community centre and Pire doesn't play with the band. After three concerts Slave and Boce left Post Scriptum. In the autumn of 2002 year Evgeni (a.k.a. Indianeca) replaced Boce on bass and backing vocals. Kire joined the band soon after that by way of Evgeni. In the beggining of 2006 year Evgeni left the band. His place on the bass guitar took Max. Since that moment the line-up of Post Scriptum hasn't changed.. The members define their music like "peculiar-agressiv, towards the gender of death metal. It's been creating on the spur of the moment in room that's about no more than 10 quadrat metres. Mite writes the lyrics