Gig Seeker Pro


Los Angeles, CA | Established. Jan 01, 2009 | SELF

Los Angeles, CA | SELF
Established on Jan, 2009
Solo Hip Hop Pop


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs



This band has no press



  1. Rise
  2. I Gotta Fly
  3. Long Gone Feat. Kid AY
  4. Nightmares 
  5. Fighters Song
  6. PREF1X Has Arrived
  7. Puffin' On La 
  8. What's Going on
  9. Forever Be Friends 
  10. Okay Alright
  11. Michael Jackson
  12. A Song For RJ
  13. Telescope Feat. Katie Martin
  14. A Sample Of Perfection Feat. Kid AY
  15. I Bleed Out
  16. The Moment (Nightmares 2)
  17. Run Away Feat. Katie Martin
  18. Simple Feat. Katie Martin
  19. Never Change
  20. Always And For Never
  21. I Remember (Bonus)

D.E.M.O. - Diary Entries Of A Man In Orbit

  1. The World Can Wait
  2. Pop!!!
  3. Into The Light
  4. Fine Print
  5. The City
  6. We Own The Globe
  7. The Ride
  8. Chasin' Vincent
  9. Mega Man Feat. Kaero
  10. Epic Feat. Dizzy Wright
  11. Color Of Your Sky Feat. Kaero
  12. Cool Blues
  13. You Made Me This Way 
  14. You Better Know
  15. Nothin' Back
  16. The World Has Waited
  17. Killer Side
  18. Isolate That Bounce
  1. Paintbrush
  2. The Journey
  3. Hyperdrive
  4. The Storm
  5. Blow You Outta The Water
  6. If I Ever Feat. Street Light
  7. Next Level Feat. VI Seconds, Flawless
  8. Killem' All
  9. Fathers Day
  10. Til' The End
  11. Yesterday
  12. Everything Man
  13. The Choices Feat. Supastition
  14. Nostalgia
  15. No Way To Win Feat. Hi-Rez
  16. City On Feat. VI Seconds, Mark Cooper
  17. If I Die Right Now 
  18. Accepted



Brad Tryon (born May 14, 1987), better known by his stage name PREF1X, is an American hip hop artist from Sacramento, California. Brad Colin Tryon was born in Oxnard, California on May 14, 1987. He attended and graduated from Christian Brothers High School (Class of 2005). Growing up, Brad was inspired by Michael Jackson, Martin Luther King, Jr., Eminem, Tupac Shakur, and Michael Jordan.
January 1, 2010 Pref1x released his first mixtape titled Pref1x Project. His music has been reviewed by major record labels which include Shady Records. Pref1x is a performer of electro hop music with the exception of some regular-based hip hop music.Pref1x released his first single "Michael Jackson" in 2009, and is known for being one of the first tributes to the late singer. Pref1x was interviewed on July 7, 2009 on NBC News in Chico, California about the song,where he revealed Jackson to be his biggest influence in the music industry.
On January 1, 2010 Pref1x released his first mixtape entitled Pref1x Project. The mixtape contianed 20 tracks, including the single "Michael Jackson" and another single called "Puffin' On La" which later became a music video. In 2012 PREF1X released his debut album D.E.M.O.-Diarry Entries Of a Man In Orbit. The album contained the infectious hit single "Megaman," the Sacramento anthem "The City," the summertime party vibe of "Isolate That Bounce," and Funk Volume collaboration with Dizzy Wright in "Epic." PREF1X is currently finishing up his follow up to PREF1X Project with PREF1X Project X. The new mixtape contains collaborations from High-Rez, Supastition, Street Light, VI Seconds, and Flawless and is set to release the fall of 2015.

Band Members