Psychedelic Disco Angels
Gig Seeker Pro

Psychedelic Disco Angels


Band Rock Avant-garde


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



"Disco Down Low"

Psychedelic Disco Angels
Credito O No Credito
16 song CD

Here's a crazy little disc to get your work-week going. Jersey City-based Psychedelic Disco Angels is a quirky duo that throws about every musical influence up against the wall just to see what sticks. Most of the time it works extraordinarily well, and when it doesn't, it's still a lot of fun.

Roman Navarro and Meredith Geoghegan put together a wild musical melange that delves into everything from classic rock to electronica, all the while keeping a steady pop foundation. It's a lo-fi adventure in which everything is up for grabs, and the duo's wry sense of humor is apparently the glue holding all of it together. It would be interesting to see what these guys could do with some higher end production, as I have a feeling the homebrew recording doesn't quite do them justice. - Mish Mash Music Reviews

"Psychedelic Disco Angels - Indie Artists of the Day"

"Psychedelic Electronica house beats. Hypnotic cool rhythms. Dreamy disembodied vocals. Throbbing pulsating Bass lines. Based in Jersey City, PDA are currently in the studio working on the next batch of magic that will be their next album..." - Zak Flak

"Independent Music Discoveries, Issue #16"

Well, there's a name that ought to grab your attention! "Evil House", right up your alley if you like Sabres of Paradise and/or Glass Candy (!), is this duo's new single, preceding their album Digital Power, set for release sometime this fall. Based on this and the dark, unsettled trippiness of their currently available tracks, Digital Power is bound to be worth a spin or several on the dancefloor. - A Future in Noise

"Random Music Friday [Fresh New Music Edition]"

We move into a more psychedelic band called Psychedelic Disco Angels from Jersey City. Row Bong is probably the chillest psychedelic song from their their debut album “Credito O No Credito“, its mellowness is contagious reminding me of the slower songs of Mars Volta. Make sure you check out their single “Evil House” that is part of their upcoming album “Digital Power” releasing this fall. - The Music Ninja


"Digital Power" was officially released via bandcamp on April 3, 2013. It contains 8 tracks of experimental space dub art rock.

"Evil House", the first single from the upcoming album "Digital Power", has already received a great review at in August 2009.

"Credito O No Credito" was released March 2007. It contains 16 tracks with over 60 minutes of catchy songs, instrumentals and experimental/ambient noise. The album has received airplay on:

- KALX 90.7 Berkeley College Radio - We were one of the featured new artists for May/June '07

- KAOS 89.3fm Olympia,WA - featured "High Aspirations for Love" and "Fearless Humans" in January '08

- Aural Innovations: Drool Trough Radio - featured "Row Bong" on podcast #63

- Estrogeneration Radio featured "Hot Things Burn" and "Who Would've Thought"

- Atomic Wedgie Radio

- Farmhouse magazine - featured "Row Bong" in their Jan/Feb 08 online release

- The Music Ninja gave "Rowbong" a nice review in "Fresh New Music Edition" July 2009.



Psychedelic Disco Angels are a NY Based Experimental Art Rock Duo. Formed in 2006 in Jersey City.