Gig Seeker Pro



Band Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


The Awakening
Run and Hide
In My Head
Inside Tragedy
The Awakening

Motivation for Disaster (Release Date10/2/10)
As The World Burns
Broken Wings
The Light
Take It All



Redfine: The culmination of five individual musical minds striving to be the best in the world of Hard Rock. Just as our symbol, the phoenix, signifies a rebirth through fire and ashes, our passion and determination has become a mission to bring the new, reborn sound our industry has been waiting for. Our band began in late 2006 in Jasper, Alabama with founding members Gavin "Woodchuck" Douglas (guitar) and Michael Millwood (drums). As in any band a search for musical unity began, adding Steve "The Sex Panther" Earnest (vocals), Swayze (bass) and later Bo Littlejohn (guitar). When asked who our sound mostly resembles we like to simply say, "Redfine"! As an added reminder it is imperative to Redfine that this biography reflect honesty and humility; of course we are a bit cocky, we're musicians, but we have poured blood, sweat and tears into every drum hit and every chord struck. We appreciate every fan that we have and would like to thank you all for your support."