Gig Seeker Pro


Band Metal EDM


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



Sometimes a band comes along that does something completely different from everyone else and does it extremely well. Killohead is an impressive debut, showcasing a group that is currently creating unique music that will hook listeners. -

...all in all you can't help but think that on the right day, with the windows rolled down and the sun melting the tarmac, this could just be the music for donning the shades and cruisin' the streets... Gangsta rock. -

Talent to burn - The Ripple Effect


Still working on that hot first release.



'RED i CLAN' is the brainchild of Sor (vox), a classically trained musician that studied classical guitar and composition in Europe. It grew from the need to make something new, yet still edgy. To accomplish this he enlisted the help of his friends, Remy (guitar) and Clemens (drums), all of whom are professional musicians.

Rather than rehash old formulas, 'RED i CLAN' tries to bring some new ‘noise’ to the table, push the envelope, while still making music that is easy to get into.

Taking the project out in Europe, where the band was originally formed, the boys discovered that audiences go ballistic for the beats and the fresh sound that 'RED i CLAN' delivers live.

Next to the crunchy hard rocking sound, 'RED i CLAN' draws heavily from the classical and jungle/electronica genres and combines it all together into a jolted musical style that is all their own. Drum beats ‘hopped up on steroids’, tight crunchy guitars, sub-bass and synths are melted into infectious grooves that pulsate and make it hard for people to stand still.